GET SHOWTIMES via TEXT



Entertainment Links

Studio Links
Roadside Attractions • www.roadsideattractions.com
Open Road Films • www.openroadfilms.com
Sony Pictures Classics • www.sonyclassics.com
Freestyle Releasing • www.freestylereleasing.com
Relativity Media • www.relativitymediallc.com
Paramount Pictures • www.paramount.com
Sony Pictures • www.sonypictures.com
Weinstein Co • www.weinsteinco.com
Twentieth Century Fox • www.foxstudios.com/
Universal Pictures • www.universalpictures.com
Walt Disney Pictures • disney.go.com
Warner Bros • www.warnerbros.com/
Lionsgate • www.lionsgate.com
Film District • www.filmdistrict.com
Focus Features • www.focusfeatures.com
CBS Films • www.cbsfilms.com
Industry Links
E! Online • www.eonline.com
Entertainment Weekly • www.ew.com
The Hollywood Reporter • www.hollywoodreporter.com
Box Office Online • www.boxoffice.com
Internet Movie Database • www.imdb.com
MovieWeb • www.movieweb.com
NCM Fathom Events • www.fathomevents.com/
Movie Cash • www.moviecash.com
Hollywood Movie Money • www.hollywoodmoviemoney.com
Screenvision • www.screenvision.com
Reviews & Ratings
The Motion Picture Association of America • www.mpaa.org
Film Ratings • www.filmratings.org